Our Academies

Abbey Hulton Primary School
School Road, Abbey Hulton
Staffordshire  ST2 8BS

Email: admin@abbeyhultonprimary.org.uk
Telephone: 01782 235551

Headteacher: Mrs. Linda Williams

Joined the Trust in May 2019

Etruscan Primary School
Dundee Road
Stoke-on-Trent  ST1 4BS

Email: office@etruscan.org.uk
Telephone: 01782 235711

Executive Headteacher: Mrs M Johnstone
Head of School: Mrs S Clarke

Joined the Trust in June 2020

Forest Park Primary School
Woodall Street, Hanley
Staffordshire  ST1 5ED

Email: admin@forestpark.org.uk
Telephone: 01782 234979

Headteacher: Miss S L Irving

Joined the Trust in May 2019

Kemball School
Beaconsfield Drive
Blurton, Stoke on Trent
Staffordshire  ST3 3JD

Email: kemball@kemballschool.co.uk
Telephone: 01782 235551
Tel: 01782 883120
Fax: 01782 233211

Headteacher: Mrs. Lisa Hughes

Joined the Trust in July 2019

Oakhill Primary School
Rookery Lane, Oakhill
Stoke-on-Trent  ST4 5NS

Email: office@oakhillprimaryschool.org.uk
Telephone: 01782 235 238

Headteacher: Mrs. Joanna Leach

Joined the Trust in May 2019

Saint Mark’s CE Primary School
Wood Terrace
Shelton, Stoke on Trent
Staffordshire ST1 4LR

Email: office@stmarkssch.org
Telephone/Fax: 01782 234411

Executive Head Teacher: Mrs Michelle Johnstone
Head of School: Mr Lee Nicholls

Joined the Trust in June 2020

Watermill School
Turnhurst Road
Staffordshire, ST6 6JZ

Email: admin@watermillschool.co.uk
Telephone: 01782 883737

Headteacher: Mr. J May

Joined the Trust in July 2019

WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin